Rocky Mountain House and Area Family History Book Committee

The people responsible for collecting, interviewing, compiling, and proofreading the material for “The Days After Yesterday” are:  Irene Salmon, Annette Gray, Angie Edgerton, Dick Howard, Grace Proskow, Helen Zander, Margaret Devlieger, Marian McEwen, Shirley Garrett, Dena Miller, Gen LeCerf, Lord Beaudin, Dennis Gray, Gordon Lea, Lawrence Stewart, Joan Beaudin, Barb Richardson, Edna Penner, Margaret Martin,  Viljo Kohtala, Brian Mazza.

Rocky Mountain House Museum
5406 - 48 Street (Highway 11)
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta


WeHub Community Networks

Your Community Information System

Copyright 2019, WeHub Community Networks Inc.